CAR NO. 14

  • Driven by Chase Briscoe with Richard Boswell serving as crew chief.
  • 2019 marked first full-time season after running limited schedule in 2017-2018 with assortment of drivers.
  • Briscoe won 2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series Rookie-of-the-Year title with a win, two poles, 13 top-5s and 26 top-10s.
  • Scored three victories and two poles (2017-2019), including inaugural Charlotte Roval race on Sept. 29, 2018 with Briscoe.

Chase Briscoe is a third-generation racer whose career began on dirt tracks in and around his home state of Indiana. Since he was 13, Briscoe has followed in his grandfather’s and father’s footsteps...

Richard Boswell

As a crew chief, Richard Boswell understands his racecars inside and out. And as a former driver, Boswell also understands and appreciates what his wheelmen need from their racecars and their team....