Whether it’s on asphalt or online,
we aim to win.


Stewart-Haas Gaming won the inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League championship during a live event Oct. 23 at the NASCAR Plaza in Charlotte, North Carolina. In the first-ever console-based NASCAR eSports league, Stewart-Haas Gaming fielded two drivers – one for Xbox One and the other for PlayStation 4. “Slick” competed on the Xbox One platform and “Hot Rod” raced on the PlayStation 4 version. “Slick” is Josh Shoemaker (SHG Slick 14x) and “Hot Rod” is Brandyn Gritton (SHG_HotRod_14p). They emerged victorious against the duos from Leavine Family Gaming, Team Penske Esports and JR Motorsports.


May 26th Charlotte Motor Speedway
May 29th Auto Club Speedway
June 12th Bristol Motor Speedway
June 26th Watkins Glen International
July 10th Chicagoland Speedway
July 24th Indianapolis Motor Speedway
August 7th Michigan International Speedway
August 21st Daytona International Speedway
September 11th Las Vegas Motor Speedway
September 25th Kansas Speedway
October 9th Homestead-Miami Speedway
TBD Finale (Wild Card – Track Not Announced)