FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

<<

Annalee

User avatar

Posts: 8613

8018

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 8:15 pm

Location: Home of NASCAR

Post Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:14 pm

TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

Image

From NASCAR Wonka.......WTG Tony!! This must be part of the add on from the Fab Shop.....that would have been worth the price of admission!! Great way to get sponsor air time! :D :D
# SMOKE WILL RISE
Image
<<

Rachael J

User avatar

Posts: 1995

Images: 3
6124

Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 7:38 pm

Post Fri Sep 06, 2013 11:34 pm

Re: TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

:lol: :lol: :lol:
My favorite drivers Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Tony Stewart
Never Never Never Give Up! -Winston Churchill
GO PACKERS!!!
<<

HiddenHollow

User avatar

Posts: 13040

Images: 3
8246

Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 11:44 am

Location: Tampa, FL

Post Sat Sep 07, 2013 8:12 am

Re: TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

What did we do before Photo Shop? :lol: :lol:
Image Always A Racer - Forever A Champion Image

Daytona 500 countdown
Image
<<

NASCARNan

Posts: 295

Images: 0
4781

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2009 10:54 am

Post Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:54 am

Re: TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

GREAT job Annalee!!
NASCAR Nan
<<

eve

Posts: 137

180

Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 9:09 pm

Post Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:22 pm

Re: TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

that's awesome. you should send a copy to Tony
<<

im4tony14

Posts: 73

190

Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:49 pm

Post Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:54 pm

Re: TONY PRE RACE SHOW......NATIONWIDE

LOVE this Annalee. Great job!! :D :o :lol:

Return to Tony

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

stewart haas logo footer



Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us
COPYRIGHT © STEWART-HAAS RACING, LLC. All rights reserved.
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
Approved by Tony Stewart & Gene Haas
PLEASE REPORT ANY PROBLEMS OR COMMENTS TO THE WEBMASTER