Whatever goes... remember, this is a family forum
Post a reply

Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:44 am

...I felt like hearin' some 80's power ballads...so, break out those lighters...and no, no cell phones...this is da' old school shizzy, bisches...lighters up...power ballads, go...







Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Jun 30, 2012 1:02 pm

...new Link-In-Pork... ;) :mrgreen:



Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Jul 07, 2012 2:21 am

...sum nu' Zed Zed...in da' head... :lol: ... 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:23 am

...new No Doubt...no doubt...



...old No Doubt...also, no doubt...

Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Aug 05, 2012 12:07 am

I'm a lil' bit country... :lol:

...and looka' a heeya' who's in dis' one... 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Aug 11, 2012 10:51 pm

Just saw these guys live last night as a part of the first annual Allman Bros. Peach Festival, and they blew me away. One of the best live acts I have ever seen. Rank right up there with the great Neil Young...............


Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Aug 12, 2012 12:50 am



Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Aug 18, 2012 2:16 am

:lol:



"...dey' gion' HAM...DAYUM...DAYUM...DAYUM... 8-)

Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:01 pm

"...And it's a battered old suitcase to a hotel someplace
And a wound that will never heal
No prima donna, the perfume is on
An old shirt that is stained with blood and whiskey
And goodnight to the street sweepers
The night watchman flame keepers
And goodnight to Matilda, too..."




"...I'm gonna' love you till the wheels come off..."

Re: Juke box is back!

Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:08 pm

...new Green "Daze"... :D 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Sep 23, 2012 1:22 am

...some new "itchie sombrero"... :lol: 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:08 am

...ladies and gentlemen...Grace Potter... ;) 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:33 am

...some Kenzies... :D 8-)



Re: Juke box is back!

Sat Oct 13, 2012 4:18 pm

Image



Re: Juke box is back!

Sun Oct 21, 2012 2:07 am



Post a reply