All things Danica
Post a reply

Re: Danica Daily

Mon Dec 03, 2012 9:25 pm

12-3-12....

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Tue Dec 04, 2012 9:57 pm

12-4-12...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Wed Dec 05, 2012 10:22 am

12-5-12...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:08 pm

12-6-12...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Fri Dec 07, 2012 1:11 pm

12-7-12....

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:28 pm

12-8-12..

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sun Dec 09, 2012 4:40 pm

12-9-12...

Gorgeous !

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Mon Dec 10, 2012 1:20 pm

12-10-12..

Christmas spirit..

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Dec 13, 2012 3:40 am

Hummm, must be sumpin wrong with ma 'puter. Seems a couple of days are missin'. OR, did you just take a few days off for the holidays ?

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Dec 13, 2012 6:32 am

My daughter was just wondering the same thing.

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Dec 13, 2012 6:39 am

December 13

danica-patrick-2.jpg
danica-patrick-2.jpg (17.03 KiB) Viewed 1987 times

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Mar 21, 2013 8:07 am

Why did this stop??? :(

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:01 pm

This person has not been around since January. So maybe somebody else should pick it up, but give it a life of their own...meaning more than just pictures. She has had a lot of press time. How about some news articles from time to time. Just a suggestion.

Re: Danica Daily

Fri Mar 22, 2013 2:26 am

i believe i posted 2 news stories last week......

Re: Danica Daily

Sat Mar 23, 2013 12:01 am

I saw THIS referenced last night in twitter. Kind of interesting and humorous. Its actually from last month at Daytona, but still kinda cool.

Have a look -----> www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfcWu4VswOc
Post a reply