All things Danica
Post a reply

Danica Daily

Thu Oct 04, 2012 10:05 am

Well, this idea came to me from what Schmoopy1000 said in another thread about me having a picture of Danica everday and not having a repeat pic.....lol

So I am going to post a picture of Danica everyday just for fun.

Since it is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I will start off by Danica in pink....

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Oct 04, 2012 1:43 pm

LOL thats awesome.
I am gonna keep checking in to see if you miss a day (& cheat) LOL

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Oct 04, 2012 2:03 pm

Schmoopy1000 wrote:LOL thats awesome.
I am gonna keep checking in to see if you miss a day (& cheat) LOL


LOL...I wont miss a day. I have accountability now.... ;)

Re: Danica Daily

Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:54 am

For Today......

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sat Oct 06, 2012 9:46 am

10-6-12

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:44 am

10-7-12....

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:22 pm

you better not get sick LOL

Re: Danica Daily

Sun Oct 07, 2012 2:17 pm

Hope you guys don't mind if I jump on here. Here's one from a few years back that remains one of my favorites.


Don16car02. [640x480].jpg
Don16car02. [640x480].jpg (65.51 KiB) Viewed 2510 times

Re: Danica Daily

Mon Oct 08, 2012 9:07 am

10-8-12... I took this picture myself...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:34 am

10-9-12.... Still one of my favorite pictures of her from her rookie Indycar season...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Wed Oct 10, 2012 10:49 am

10-10-12...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:14 am

10-11-12

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:24 am

Cool pics--thanks. Not a pic but heres a link to the new Sega game with the Danicar article and video --very cool car. 8-)

http://www.gaming-age.com/2012/10/danic ... ansformed/

Cool pics of the car below the video.

Re: Danica Daily

Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:48 am

10-12-12...

Image

Re: Danica Daily

Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:56 am

10-13-12...

Image
Post a reply